Quick Links:

INCE-USA Officers

INCE-USA Directors

INCE-USA Staff

Board of Directors Resource Page

INCE-USA Officers

Steve E. Marshall
President
(Term 2018 – 2020)

Scantek
(410) 290-7726
president@inceusa.org

Rick Kolano
Executive Vice President
(Term 2018 – 2020)

Kolano & Saha Engineers, Inc.
(248) 674-4100
past_president@inceusa.org

James K. Thompson
Vice President – Board Affairs
(Term 2017 – 2019)

(703) 234-4073
EditorNCEJ@inceusa.org

Paul Burge
Vice President – Board Certification
(Term 2018 – 2020)

AECOM
(619) 602-6717
paul.burge@aecom.com

Hether Fedullo
Vice President – Conferences
(Term 2018 – 2020)

Ford Motor Company
(313) 805-2108
hlee1@ford.com

Jeffrey Fullerton
Vice President – Honors and Awards
(Term 2016 – 2018)

Intertek
(857) 523-6576
vp_awards@inceusa.org

Steven Sorenson
Vice President – Membership
(Term 2018 – 2020)

TMNA R&D
(734) 995-5873
vp_membership@inceusa.org

Sanghoon Suh
Vice President – Publications
(Term 2017 – 2019)

Deere & Co.
(309) 230-3109
Suhsam@johndeere.com

Mark Storm
Vice President – Public Relations
(Term 2018 – 2020)

AECOM
(619) 616-6765
markcstorm@yahoo.com

Andrew Barnard
Vice President – Student Activities and Education
(Term 2018 – 2020)

Michigan Technological University
(906) 487-2412
arbarnar@mtu.edu

Judith Rochat
Vice President – Technical Activities
(Term 2018 – 2021)

Cross Spectrum Acoustics
(310) 544-1999
vp_technical_activities@inceusa.org

Deane Jaeger
Treasurer
(Term 2016 – 2018)

treasurer@inceusa.org

Karl B. Washburn
Secretary
(Term 2016 – 2018)

Johnson Controls
secretary@inceusa.org

INCE-USA Directors

Andrew Barnard
(Term 2016 – 2018)
Michigan Technological University
(906)  487-2412
arbarnar@mtu.edu

Dana Lodico
(Term 2016 – 2018)
Illingworth & Rodkin
(720)  306-8322
dlodico@illingworthrodkin.com

Corinne M. Darvennes
(Term 2017 – 2019)
Tennessee Technological University
(931)  372-3253
cdarvennes@tntech.edu

Eoin Anthony King
(Term 2017 – 2019)
University of Hartford
(860)  768-5953
eoking@hartford.edu

Herbert L. Singleton
(Term 2017 – 2019)
Cross-Spectrum Acoustics Inc.
(413)  315-5770
hsingleton@csacoustics.com

Kristin Cody
(Term 2018 – 2020)
Naval Nuclear Laboratory
(412)  219-2052
kristinlcody@gmail.com

Matt Golden
(Term 2018 – 2020)
Pliteq, Inc.
(202)  714-0600
mgolden@pliteq.com

Jeanette Hesedahl
(Term 2018 – 2020)
CENSEO AV+Acoustics
(206)  866-9020
Jeanette.Hesedahl@Censeo.Design

Mike Bahtiarian
(At Large, Term 2018)
ACENTECH
(617)  499-8058
mbahtiarian@acentech.com

Yong-Joe Kim
(At Large, Term 2018)
Texas A&M University
(979)  845-9779
joekim@tamu.edu

Pranab Saha
(At Large, Term 2018)
Kolano & Saha Engineers, Inc.
(248)  674-4100
prsaha@kandse.com

INCE-USA Staff

Joseph M. Cuschieri
Executive Director
Lockheed Martin – Undersea Systems
(561) 494-2557
ed@inceusa.org

James K. Thompson
Editor, Noise Control Engineering Journal
(703) 234-4073
EditorNCEJ@inceusa.org

George C. Maling, Jr.
Managing Director Emeritus
(207) 729-6430
maling@alum.mit.edu

Jeffrey Fullerton
Chair, Awards Committee
Acentech, Inc.
(617) 499-8058
vp_awards@inceusa.org

Michael John Lucas
Chair, Finance Committee
Ingersoll-Rand
(704) 655-4716
mike_lucas@irco.com

Gordon Ebbitt
Chair, Long Range Planning Committee
(517) 294-1300
past_president@inceusa.org

Matthew Golden
Chair, Website Committee
Pliteq, Inc.
(202) 714-0600
mgolden@pliteq.com

Beth Cooper
Representative to ANSI S12 Standards Committee
(Term 2016 – 2018)

Beth Cooper Acoustical Services, LLC
(216) 570-7231(Phone)
beth@bethcooperacoustics.com

Cathy Vail
Manager, INCE-USA Business Office
11130 Sunrise Valley Dr., Suite 350
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 234-4073 (Phone)
(703) 435-4390 (Fax)
cathy@inceusa.org

Sustaining Members

  • Kolano and Saha Engineers, Inc.
  • Herrick
  • Blachford
  • ACO
  • Scantek
  • SandV
  • CGA
  • NCE
  • HMMH
  • ECORE
  • PSU
  • Illingworth
  • EAR
  • CT
  • Regupol
  • Fabreeka
  • USG