Save the Date / NOISE-CON 2020 will be held in New Orleans, Louisiana at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside, June 29-July 1, 2020

Conference Chair

Gordon Ebbitt

Conference Vice Chair

Sarah McGuire

Technical Chair

Paul Donavan

Technical Co-Chair

Steve Sorenson

Exposition Manager

Regina Young

Student Volunteer Coordinator

Dana Lodico

Proceedings Editor

Gordon Ebbitt
Sarah McGuire