INCE Announces New Directors and Officers

INCE Announces New Directors and Officers

At the 2018 General Meeting of INCE-USA, held in Chicago on January 28, the membership approved three new elected Directors, three new Directors-at-Large, and a new slate of Officers.

New Directors

The following were elected by the membership to three-year terms as Director, beginning March 1, 2018:

  • Kristin Cody, INCE Bd. Cert.
  • Matt Golden, INCE Bd. Cert.
  • Jeanette Hesedahl, INCE Bd. Cert.

New Directors-at-Large

The following were appointed by the Board to one-year terms as Director-at-Large, beginning March 1, 2018:

  • Mike Bahtiarian, INCE Bd. Cert.
  • Yong-Joe Kim
  • Pranab Saha, INCE Bd. Cert.

New Officers

The following slate of Officers was approved by the Membership, with terms beginning February 4, 2018:

  • Steve Marshall, President
  • Andrew Barnard, Vice President - Student Activities and Education
  • Paul Burge, Vice President - Board Certification
  • Hether Fedullo, Vice President - Conferences
  • Steve Sorenson, Vice President - Membership
  • Mark Storm, Vice President - Public Relations

Congratulations to our new Directors and Officers!

Sustaining Members

  • Acentech
  • CT
  • CGA
  • GERB
  • Hush Soundproofing
  • Illingworth
  • NCE
  • SVI Dynamics Logo small
  • Wilson Ihrig