Noise-Con 08

Quick Links

SQS 2008 Exhibitors

Bruel & Kjaer

G.R.A.S. Sound and Vibration

HEAD acoustics, Inc.


Muller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme, Inc.


The exhibition will take place in the Desoto Foyer outside the two meeting rooms. It will start at 9:30am just before the first coffee break and end around 4pm, which is after the end of the afternoon refreshment break.

Lunch which is included in registration is also served in this and surrounding area.

Back to top

Contact Information

Noise-Con 2008
General Chair

Teik Lim
University of Cincinnati

Technical Chair
Jay Kim
University of Cincinnati

Exhibitions Chair
Rich Peppin
Scantek, Inc.

Student Paper Competition
Ralph Muehleisen
Illinois Institute of Technology

Sound Quality Symposium 2008
General & Technical Co-Chairs
Gordon Ebbitt

Patricia Davies
Ray W. Herrick Labs, Purdue University

Organizing Committee
Wade Bray
HEAD Acoustics

Gabriella Cerrato Jay
Sound Answers

ASME 30th NCAD Meeting
General & Technical Chair
Steve Hambric
ARL, Penn State University

Congress Secretariat
INCE Business Office